Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Swing-state unemployment down, Obama's chances up
TheRealVille Wrote:I work hard for a living. I am working right now, on a plant to clean up the mess of people you support. You have no clue how I make money when I am not on a union job. I definitely am not laying around. I am definitely making money when I am not working on a real job, as you say.

BTW, My union job pays me enough that I wouldn't have to work but 8 months a year, anyway. How much would you say is enough to make in a year, at a regular job?
How much a person feels that they need to earn is their own business. I don't comment on other people's jobs unless they want to take cheap shots at mine. Personal attacks in forums like this is just a way that people like you avoid dealing with facts.
Hoot Gibson Wrote:How much a person feels that they need to earn is their own business. I don't comment on other people's jobs unless they want to take cheap shots at mine. Personal attacks in forums like this is just a way that people like you avoid dealing with facts.
For your info, when I work at my union job, I have to leave my family. I don't have the pleasure of dragging my family all over the US, like you do.
TheRealVille Wrote:The republicans aren't doing the same thing? They go against everything he proposes.

Because instead of trying to work with the other side, he is trying to slam his agenda down their throats. And I didn't really mean that toward his ability to work with the other side (although it's pretty bad) as much as how he has widened the gap with race, religion, etc.
TheRealVille Wrote:The republicans aren't doing the same thing? They go against everything he proposes.