Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Girlfriends/Boyfriends/Husband/Wife?????
Yea I thought the same thing CTD lol must of been good for her to let him do that j/king cali....CALI is that guys initials "first name LD" last name "S"????????
[quote=""Cali""]4leaf and QQ dumped me CTD Sad. You're next haha Wink. j/k

I dated this guy for about 9 months and when we broke up it broke my heart...and 3 months after we broke up he got engaged...shows how much he cared for me huh.

Then I dated one of my best friends and we broke up in July. He and I dated on and off when we were a lil younger...we broke up b/c he went to MSU and I went to EKU. :'(

I HAVE NO LUCK [QUOTE/]

Hahahah I won't dump ya lol..

[QUOTE\] Sounds like to me she uses you for whenever she wants you to be available...Im not a date doctor but thats what it sounds like to me lol....And you keep going back makes her feel good everytime you do go back so shes is going to keep on doing the same ole SH8T over and over man..... [QUOTE/]

I know. But I can't stay away.
football05 Wrote:Yea I thought the same thing CTD lol must of been good for her to let him do that j/king cali....CALI is that guys initials "first name LD" last name "S"????????

for a minute I thought I was the only one lol..

Sorry Cali..
LMAO...I should go back and change that then haha.

Newp that guy is not LDS...Gah I haven't talked to him though since Pburg beat Breathitt in football. Hmmmm, now how did you know that I talked to him some? lol...???
Nah leave it like it is.. It's funnier that way lol
I didn't change it, I just added to it.

football05, are you the guy that was in PT with us or the guy that used to date a couple of my good friends? Or neither of those? haha...
Cali Wrote:ETA for CTD and football05: "screw me over" actually means "I let him do me wrong"...not everyone has a dirty mind like some people ahem, ahem! Wink