Rate This Thread - MyFat to thin and Beautiful makeover. video tutorial-Remixed w/ indie music.

Like this thread? Help the BGR community grow by sharing it with your friends.

Old 12-05-2007, 01:59 PM
Young Guns

Liked 141 Times in 77 Posts
torQQue has disabled reputation
Talking MyFat to thin and Beautiful makeover. video tutorial-Remixed w/ indie music
I seen a couple of these photoshop makeovers on youtube the other day and was fascinated by them. I have never done total body makeover like this before. So I figured I would give it a try today.

BTW, I use paintshop pro x2 instead of photoshop. However, they are quite similar graphic editors. Anyway, the before and after is posted and as well as a 5 video (music included) of the process. Turn it up and enjoy. I welcome your feedback.

Fat to thin by torqque

Attached Images:
File Type: jpg before2.jpg (60.3 KB, 118 views)
File Type: jpg after2.jpg (42.6 KB, 117 views)

Last edited by torQQue; 12-12-2007 at 07:11 AM.
Send a private message to torQQue Add torQQue to Your Contacts Top of page Reply With Quote

Click Here to become a member and join in on the discussions at BGR. Our membership is always 100% FREE.

Old 12-05-2007, 02:03 PM
Administrator

Liked 71 Times in 46 Posts
Midee1 is a jewel in the roughMidee1 is a jewel in the roughMidee1 is a jewel in the roughMidee1 is a jewel in the rough
Send a message via MSN to Midee1
Looks good man. I thought you were messing with your wife again until I looked down at the pictures.
Send a private message to Midee1 Add Midee1 to Your Contacts Top of page Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2007, 02:05 PM
All BlueGrass Rivals

Liked 261 Times in 159 Posts
BlackcatAlum is just really niceBlackcatAlum is just really niceBlackcatAlum is just really niceBlackcatAlum is just really nice
Thats amazing... How long did it take to do that? Also, killer music.
Old 12-05-2007, 02:10 PM
Young Guns

Originally Posted by blackcat_student View Post