Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
The BGR Law
I'm still fairly new to BGR. I joined in August 2010.... and there are still a few things I haven't figured out.

The Administrators do an EXCELLENT job of running this site.

But that is my question..... who are ALL of the BGR Administrators????

With a little bit of research, these are the only listed Administrators I could find.

toQQue
jammin' jamey
Stardust
Midee1
alfus21
Batpuff
BCF4L

BelfryPride

Is there somebody I'm missing?
Is there already a list of Administrators listed?
Check out my YouTube channel.
www.youtube.com/c/AlexGreenDifferentBreed
A lot of them don't post a whole lot but do maintenance on the website so it would be easy for some of them to go unnoticed. I could be wrong but I think you have everybody. With the exception of WideStardust who posts often and BelfryPride who posts in the football threads, I'll notice an occasional post from Midee, Alfus, or BCF4L. Most of them are more involved with the marketing and/or maintenance of the website.
I think you're correct. Then you have the lowly mods who try to keep things in order, and validate new postings. Smile
But we all know that I'm the one that calls the shots Confusednicker:
Here is a link to the complete list of admins, mods, vip members, donating members, etc...

http://www.bluegrassrivals.com/forum/showgroups.php
If your too lazy to follow the link, here is the admins and mods...

Administrators...

alfus21---ACTIVE
Batpuff---NOT ACTIVE
BCF4L ----NOT ACTIVE
BelfryPride ---ACTIVE
Billnz28---NOT ACTIVE
calQlatE---NOT ACTIVE
crazytaxidriver ---NOT ACTIVE
jamming Jamey---NOT ACTIVE
petitemommy---NOT ACTIVE
phoeniXX ---NOT ACTIVE

MODS....

Amun-Ra --NOT ACTIVE
Aslan ---NOT ACTIVE
BHS78--ACTIVE
CatDawg---NOT ACTIVE
EKUAlum05--ACTIVE
FBALL--ACTIVE
Granny Bear---ACTIVE
LWC---NOT ACTIVE
More Cowbell-- ACTIVE
MVP2--NOT ACTIVE
outdoorsman43---NOT ACTIVE
Panther Thunder---ACTIVE
Real Badman---ACTIVE
RunItUpTheGut----ACTIVE