Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Bell Co @ Corbin 11/20 Region Championship
pjdoug Wrote:You know Mills has won more :biggrin:

Ok how many has he won then?
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Living The Dream!!
panther nation Wrote:What in the world are you talking about??? Inspection and codes?? You think I'm a plumber? ? Dude you couldn't be more wrong. Must have me confused with someone else....

No just someone who we have beat for years and still can't handle us. :please:
panther nation Wrote:Ok how many has he won then?

no ideaConfusednicker:
Bobcats 9108 Wrote:No he don't because he is a #1 DA.

lolConfusednicker:
It will be a tie. Has to be. The perfect wisdom of Bell fans and Knox haters can't be disputed. So it has to be a tie.

Here is the math by this BGR logic.

1. Bell can't lose twice to same team.
2. Knox can never ever ever beat Bell.
3. Knox destroyed Corbin.
4. Corbin beat Bell on Log Mnt.
5. So +1-1+1-1=0

Yep its gonna be a tie.
Dave Diamond
Pound High School Class of '89
Union College Class of '93
U.S. Army Class of '97

"I am crucified with Christ: nevertheless I live; yet not I, but Christ liveth in me: and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by the faith of the Son of God, who loved me, and gave himself for me." -Galations 2:20
Just heard this game will be televised as GOTW!!

Yayyyyy!!!
Granny Bear Wrote:Just heard this game will be televised as GOTW!!

Yayyyyy!!!

I would rather it not be. I don't like them on TV.
When you are as old and arthritic as I am, it's a blessing!!
^^
Hey bobcats 9108 you never answered just how many has mills won then???????? Like I said he has only won one. If more prove it.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Living The Dream!!
Granny Bear Wrote:When you are as old and arthritic as I am, it's a blessing!!

Confusednicker:
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Living The Dream!!
panther nation Wrote:^^
Hey bobcats 9108 you never answered just how many has mills won then???????? Like I said he has only won one. If more prove it.