Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
D2 and D3 Cross Country championships
D2 Congratulations to Adams State on winning the men and women cross country championships. the individual title (women) Caroline Kurgat Sr from Alaska-Anchorage and (men) James Ngandu Sr from Tiffin.

D3 Congratulations to (women) Johns Hopkins and (men) North Central (Ill.) on winning the team title. the individual title (women) Khia Kurtenbach Sr University of Chicago and (men) Darin Lau Sr Wisconsin-Eau Claire.

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)