• 1(current)
  • Next 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 3 Average
End of times
I post this on the political threads because our "leaders" and their blind followers, plus many other things, show us every day we are getting close to the end of times. I have no idea how long the end of times lasts until it's all over, but you should educate yourselves and plan accordingly. Educate yourselves about the tribulation and the Book of Revelation in the Bible. Dr. David Jeremiah is a guy I have learned a lot from over the years. He is a great teacher and is on History Channel at 6:30 every morning during the week and on Lifetime Channel at 8:30 on Sundays. I have read many of his books also. Very educational.

I would like to hear from TRT and Hoot on this. Libs on here will poison this thread with their ignorance. Don't bother libs, you haven't been told what to think about this by your liberal brainwashing TVs.

This was Dr. Jeremiah's message today. I am studying this now.

https://www.davidjeremiah.org/television...2021-06-25
"Think of how many religions attempt to validate themselves with prophecy. Think of how many people rely on these prophecies, however vague, however unfulfilled, to support or prop up their beliefs. Yet has there ever been a religion with the prophetic accuracy and reliability of science? "   ---  Carl Sagan
[-] The following 1 user Likes Old School Hound's post:
  • Cardfan1