Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Michael Vick Back To The NFL?
Michael Vick met Tuesday with former Colts coach Tony Dungy at the federal prison in Leavenworth, Kan.

"I can confirm that Michael met with coach Dungy," Vick's agent, Joel Segal, said. "The discussions were private, but the meeting was very positive."

Vick met with Dungy to discuss his life after he gets out of prison......

http://sports.espn.go.com/nfl/news/story?id=4141706

Should The NFL Accept Vick Back?
I dont see why not, the PETA freaks may hang me for saying this but it was a witch hunt from the beginning..
C.Clair Wrote:I dont see why not, the PETA freaks may hang me for saying this but it was a witch hunt from the beginning..

I agree 100 percent. People fight dogs everywhere, but since he is Michael Vick, everyone came down harder on him and it was unfair. Anyone else would have had a fine and possibly probation, possibly even a little jail time, but nothing like this. If I was a GM or a coach I would love to have Vick.
I hope Vick comes back. He was so exciting to watch and will be the same when he comes back.
cowboys or raiders will take him,lol
He paid his dues, let him play. :nfl:
Cowboys, Raiders..WHAT ABOUT THE BENGALS..He does fit there criteria now that he has served timeSmile
I think alot more teams will take a serious look at him than people think. The Pats have a good track record about turning troubled players around.
runninrebs21 Wrote:I agree 100 percent. People fight dogs everywhere, but since he is Michael Vick, everyone came down harder on him and it was unfair. Anyone else would have had a fine and possibly probation, possibly even a little jail time, but nothing like this. If I was a GM or a coach I would love to have Vick.