Thread Rating:
09-07-2019, 02:43 PM
Cardinals ride Wrote:Receiver B is ineligible. Therefore, not allowed to go down field if the ball is thrown across the line of scrimmage. If it is thrown behind the LOS or if the ball is ran it is a legal play.
Why is it the officiating is so bad in Eastern Kentucky. I informed a crew that a team would do this last night. Then after it happened multiple times they proceeded to tell me that heâs allowed to run routes he just canât catch the ball because heâs a ineligible receiver.
Messages In This Thread
Rule Question - by goBIGblue82 - 09-07-2019, 08:13 AM
Rule Question - by Cardinals ride - 09-07-2019, 08:23 AM
Rule Question - by Patriot1 - 09-07-2019, 08:36 AM
Rule Question - by Walt Longmire - 09-07-2019, 09:39 AM
Rule Question - by goBIGblue82 - 09-07-2019, 02:43 PM
Rule Question - by Single Wing 77 - 09-07-2019, 03:21 PM
Rule Question - by wolfcat - 09-07-2019, 04:25 PM
Rule Question - by coach28 - 09-07-2019, 04:53 PM
Rule Question - by Hatz - 09-07-2019, 04:59 PM
Rule Question - by Cardinals ride - 09-07-2019, 06:07 PM
Rule Question - by goBIGblue82 - 09-07-2019, 06:12 PM
Rule Question - by Craze JACKET man - 09-07-2019, 06:47 PM
Rule Question - by Ralph Furley - 09-07-2019, 07:10 PM
Rule Question - by coach28 - 09-07-2019, 08:40 PM
Rule Question - by goBIGblue82 - 09-07-2019, 08:47 PM
Rule Question - by Josiewales - 09-07-2019, 09:39 PM
Rule Question - by Real Badman - 09-07-2019, 11:40 PM
Rule Question - by Spud6 - 09-07-2019, 11:59 PM
Rule Question - by Hound05 - 09-08-2019, 05:30 AM
Rule Question - by MountainSports - 09-09-2019, 05:41 PM
Rule Question - by Ghostofjoey - 09-09-2019, 05:55 PM
Rule Question - by bstevie74 - 09-10-2019, 03:15 AM
Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)